My Temporary Home

Well, you found me!!!

 Let’s see how this works here. My other blog had a nervous breakdown and I don’t know when I’ll get it back to normal. Firefox, Performance editor and IE seem to be confused about my API and my site. The wordpress editor screwed up my format on Firefox and videos don’t show up on IE…sigh…

So-o-o-o ~ bear with me while I figure out all the little idiosyncrasies here.

 

You can still see all my archives over at www.yankeemom.com

 

June 27, 2007. Uncategorized.

6 Comments

  1. Sharon replied:

    Welcome to your new home, even if it is temporary!

  2. Donna, Los Osos, CA replied:

    OK, love the pic! Moving..moving.. now even your blog!! Whaaaaaaa! I already feel sooooo alone here in CA!

    Hope you’re not too stressed!

  3. Tom replied:

    Well, maybe the Bad Behaviour plugin causes the trouble. Just deactivate it and try again. If you need assistance, please let me know. Just send me an e-mail and describe the problem. Good luck!

  4. brat replied:

    Euuuuuuuuuuuuureka! I found you……oooooooh girl – do you have ANY idea how much I would have LOVED to be with you at the Recruiting centre???? You be sure and tell them ALL over there, the brat has their backs from waaaaaaaaay over here in bratville.

    I have YOUR back too – as always!!! You know where to find me…keep fighting the GOOD fight will ya?

  5. yankeemom2 replied:

    Sharon ~ thank you! I’ve been thinking of redecorating anyway – which I will when I get time to work out the tech problems.

    Donna ~ I am always only a click away!

    Tom ~ thanks so much for the offer of help. I have my magician webmaster on it.

    Hey brat! It would have been awesome to have you there – we could have kept each other company in jail – cuz you know we being together would have ended up there. lol!

  6. Tom replied:

    Thanks for the reply. The thing is that your web site is hosted by WH4L and I’m a customer of WH4L too, so I’m able to fix your problems in no time. And yes, I won’t charge you. 🙂

    The layout thingi is not a problem and the log in issue can be easily solved too. If your magician webmaster has a question, just give him my e-mail address.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

