Hey Democrats ~

and George Soros, MoveOn.org, ANSWER, Code Pinkers, Ragin’ Grannies, Vets For Peace, Women in Black and all your fellow anti-American groups ~

You DO NOT speak for me, nor will you ever!

Stop including me in your declarations that start with “and the American people agree…”

I do not ever want to be included in a sentence that comes out of your mouths.

I don’t question your patriotism. I know you are NOT patriotic.

I also know that you do not support the troops. You can say it all you want, but words are cheap when not backed up by actions. And your actions prove time and time again that you are anything BUT supportive of the troops.

You have taken the privilege of Freedom of Speech and turned it into a cheap and rude playground antic.

I can’t stand you or what you stand for. And I never, ever will.

You did it once before:

(Bosphotoman)You will not succeed in doing it again.

Oh, and by the way ~ the 60’s are long gone.

So this is my answer to all your screeching against our troops, our country’s Constitution and our way of life:

(I wish I had the talent to have done this myself ~ please go to AmericanBattleCry page on YouTube and read the description on this video)

September 23, 2007. Tags: , , . Videos.

2 Comments

  1. Donna, Los Osos, CA replied:

    They don’t speak for ME either!! There are two America’s. And not the divide Edwards touts. You’ve just defined it in your post.

    God bless America!

  2. yankeemom2 replied:

    Amen!
    Edwards doesn’t have a clue about our America. He keeps proving it every time he opens his mouth or sends his wife in to do the dirty work…heh

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

